Menu
Models
Menu

Meet the Team behind the Championship

The philosophy behind Porsche Carrera Cup GB is to work hand-in-hand with our drivers, teams and partners to continually evolve the Championship to ensure that it continues to be the launch pad for anyone wishing to pursue a career in international sports car racing. Meet the team and find out more about the different people behind Porsche Carrera Cup GB.

General Manager, Marketing and Motorsport

Ragnar Schulte

Desk phone: 0118 925 2710

E-Mail: ragnar.schulte@porsche.co.uk

Manager, Motorsport

James MacNaughton

Desk phone: 0118 925 2732

E-Mail: james.macnaughton@porsche.co.uk

Technical Team Manager, Motorsport

Stuart Woollen

Desk phone: 0118 916 5092

E-Mail: stuart.woollen@porsche.co.uk

Assistant Manager, Motorsport

Darioush Gheissari

Desk phone: 0118 916 5012

E-Mail: darioush.gheissari@porsche.co.uk

Event Planner, Motorsport

Emma Watson

Desk phone: 0118 925 2722

E-Mail: emma.watson@partner.porsche.co.uk

Motorsport Events Intern

Liberty Lewis

Desk phone: 0118 925 2742

E-Mail: liberty.lewis@partner.porsche.co.uk

Motorsport Media Officer

Rob Durrant

Desk phone: 0118 925 2855

E-mail: rob.durrant@porsche.co.uk

Motorsport Technical Manager

Eddie Corr

Desk phone: N/A

E-mail: eddie.Corr@porsche.co.uk

Motorsport Parts Manager

John Farrelly

Desk phone: 01189 711613

E-Mail: john.farrelly@porschereading.co.uk

Motorsport Technician

Greg Cross

Desk phone: N/A

E-Mail: greg.cross@porschereading.co.uk

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - About Porsche Carrera Cup GB

About Porsche Carrera Cup GB

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - Fastest One-Make Championship in Great Britain

Fastest One-Make Championship in Great Britain

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - The Porsche Motorsport Pyramid

The Porsche Motorsport Pyramid

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - Meet the Team behind the Championship

Meet the Team behind the Championship

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - Incredible Prize Money

Incredible Prize Money

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - Regulations and Registration

Regulations and Registration

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - Championship Class and Points Structure

Championship Class and Points Structure

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - World Class Championship Calendar

World Class Championship Calendar

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - Rookie Class

Rookie Class

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - Porsche Carrera Cup GB Junior

Porsche Carrera Cup GB Junior

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - Sponsorship that works

Sponsorship that works

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - Hospitality

Hospitality

Porsche Meet the Team behind the Championship - Driver Well-Being

Driver Well-Being