Main navigation
Modeller
Main navigation

Service

Roger Rist
Servicerådgiver
Mobile: +47 900 38 375
E-post roger.rist@porsche-stavanger.no

Arnt Emil Frostestad
Servicemarkedsleder
Mobile: +47 950 29 432
E-post arnt.emil.frostestad@porsche-stavanger.no

Reno Reiersen
Teknisk leder/ verksmester
Mobile: +47 993 48 911
E-post reno.reiersen@porsche-stavanger.no

Kjetil Cederstrøm
Delelager
Mobile: +47 900 29 265
E-post kjetil.cederstrom@porsche-stavanger.no

Are Høyland
Delelager
E-post are.hoyland@porsche-stavanger.no

Sindre Skurve
Tekniker verksted
E-post sindre.skurve@porsche-stavanger.no

Kato Tengs
Tekniker verksted
E-post kato.tengs@porsche-stavanger.no

Marius Alver
Tekniker verksted
E-post marius.alver@porsche-stavanger.no

Jøran Herigstad
Verksted
E-post joran.herigstad@porsche-stavanger.no

Adrian Olavesen Linderud
Verksted
E-post adrian.olavesen.linderud@porsche-stavanger.no