Porsche - Team

Team

Management

Kevin Kim Lim
Senior Manager

Tel: +(230) 5255 8212
kevin.kimlim@porsche.mu

Marketing

Brian Dugole
Marketing Officer

Tel: +(230) 601 99 11
brian.dugole@porsche.mu

Sales

Hervin Suddul
Sales Manager

Tel: +(230) 52526165
hervin.suddul@porsche.mu

Romain Baiutti
Senior Sales Executive

Tel: +(230) 59362533
romain.baiutti@porsche.mu

Amérie Lazerre Moutou
Sales Consultant

Tel: +(230) 601 99 11
amerie.mou@porsche.mu

Konisha Poynauth
Junior Sales Consultant

Tel: +(230) 5790 75 33
konisha.poynauth@porsche.mu

Reception

Manuella Charlot
Receptionist

Tel: +(230) 601 99 11
secretary@porsche.mu

Sanjay Syea
Sales Support Officer

Tel: +(230) 601 99 11
secretary@porsche.mu

Kanen Caramben
Valet

Tel: +(230) 601 99 11
secretary@porsche.mu

Service

Jean Pierre Venter
Aftersales Manager

Tel: +(230) 59337647
jp.venter@abcmotors.mu

Sebastien Rayapen
Operation Coordinator

Tel: +(230) 57470832
sebastien.rayapen@porsche.mu

Vincent Joel
Certified Technician

Tel: +(230) 601 99 11
secretary@porsche.mu

Deepesh Khoody
Certified Technician

Tel: +(230) 601 99 11
secretary@porsche.mu

Ashven Arasen
Service Advisor

Tel: +(230) 57171976
ashven.arasen@porsche.mu

Spare Parts

Daren Chocalingum
Parts Coordinator

Tel: +(230) 601 99 11
darren.chocalingum@porsche.mu