Porsche - Management and Sales

Management and Sales

Management

Ibrahim Ghattas
Chairman & CEO - Porsche Centre Egypt
Tel: + 20 (2) 38514600
Fax: + 20 (2) 38514599
Email: ighattas@smg-auto.com

Rashad Embaby
General Manager - Porsche Centre Egypt
Tel: + 20 (2) 353 90 911
Mobile: +2 01001599599
Fax: + 20 (2) 38514599
Email: Rashad.embaby@smg.com.eg

Mariam Ghattas
VP Marketing - Porsche Centre Egypt
Tel: + 20 (2) 38514600
Fax: + 20 (2) 38514599
Email: mariam.ghattas@smg.com.eg

Marketing

Hani Moftah
Marketing Manager - Porsche Centre Egypt
Tel: + 20 (2) 38514600 Ext 201
Mobile: (+2) 01220000358
Fax: + 20 (2) 38514599
Email: hani.moftah@smg.com.eg

Hossam Mohamed
Senior Marketing Specialist - Porsche Centre Egypt
Tel: + 20 (2) 38514600 Ext 208
Email: hossam.mohamed@smg.com.eg

Ramy Raouf
CRM Supervisor – Porsche Centre Egypt
Tel: +202 38512 911
Mobile: (+2) 01220000649
Email: ramy.raouf@smg.com.eg

Mayzine Aboulfetouh
Digital & CRM Marketing Specialist - Porsche Centre Egypt
Tel: + 20 (2) 38514600 Ext 203
Mobile: +2 01205176144
Fax: + 20(2) 38514599
Email: mayzin.ahmed@smg.com.eg

Sales Department

Emad William
Sales Manager - Porsche Showroom Zayed
Tel: +20 (2) 38512 911
Mobile: (+2) 01220000653
Mobile: (+2)0 1222180517
Fax: +20 (2) 38514 599
Email: emad.william@smg.com.eg

Mohamed Sharaf
Sales Consultant - Porsche Showroom Zayed
Tel: +202 38512 911
Mobile: +2012 73302 021
Fax: +202 38514599
Email: mohamed.sharaf@smg.com.eg

Riad Rafik
Sales Manager - Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +202 353 90 911
Mobile: (+2) 1223609677
Fax: +20 (2) 38514 599
Email: riad.rafik@smg.com.eg

Ahmed Ali
Senior Sales Consultant - Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +202 35390911
Mobile: +201273302035
Fax: + 202 38514599
Email: ahmed.ali@smg.com.eg

Abdullah Laboudi
Pre-owned Evaluator - Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +202 35390911
Mobile: +201273444786
Fax: + 202 38514599
Email: abdalla.mohamed@smg.com.eg

Sandra Meleka
Sales operations Consultant - Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +202 35390911
Mobile: +201273302099
Fax: + 202 38514599
Email: sandra.meleka@smg.com.eg

IT

Bassem Ghaly
IT Manager - Porsche Centre Egypt
Tel: + 202 38514600 Ext 303
Mobile: (+2) 01273302011
Email: bassem.ghaly@smg.com.eg