Porsche - Service and After Sales

Service and After Sales

After Sales

Wagdy Bassily
After Sales Development Project Manager - Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +20 (2) 353 90 911
Mobile: +2 1201836869
Fax: +20 (2) 353 94 911
Email: wagdy.bassily@smg.com.eg

Ahmed Kassem
After Sales Manager - Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +202 35390911
Mobile: +201110443831
Fax: +20 (2) 353 94 911
Email: ahmed.kassem@smg.com.eg

Mina Serwanes
Work Shop Manager- Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +20 (2) 353 90 911
Mobile: +201229914881
Fax: +20 (2) 353 94 911
Email: mina.serwans@smg.com.eg

John Emad
Work Shop Manager - Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +202 35390911
Mobile: +20120335 6978
Fax: +20 (2) 353 94 911
Email: jon.emad@smg.com.eg

Bishoy Wagih
After sales engineer – Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +202 35390911
Fax: +20 (2) 353 94 911
Email: bishoy.wagih@smg.com.eg

Nabil Zaki
Warranty Engineer - Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +20 (2) 353 90 911
Fax: +20 (2) 353 94 911
Email: nabil.zaki@smg.com.eg

Mai Raouf
Certified Service Advisor Manager- Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +20 (2) 353 90 911
Mobile: +2 1278187448
Fax: +20 (2) 353 94 911
Email: maii.raouf@smg.com.eg

Caroline Reda
Service Advisor- Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +202 35390911
Fax: +20 (2) 353 94 911
Email: caroline.reda@smg.com.eg

Noura Emad
Service Advisor- Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +202 35390911
Fax: +20 (2) 353 94 911
Email: noura.emad@smg.com.eg

Merna Ramzy
After Sales Customer Service Coordinator- Porsche Centre Abu Rawash
Tel: +202 35390911
Fax: +20 (2) 353 94 911
Email: merna.ramzy@smg.com.eg