New Car Sales - Al Ain

Mohannad Mohammad Mousa
Branch Manager
Tel: 971 3 713 1600
Email: mohannad.mousa@ali-sons.com

Ahmed Shakir Mustafa
Sales Manager
Tel: 971 3 713 1600
Email: ahmed.mustafa@ali-sons.com

Omar Sammour
Showroom Supervisor
Tel: 971 3 713 1601
Email: omar.sammour@ali-sons.com

Rani Salman
Sales Executive
Tel: 971 3 713 1602
Email: rani.salman@ali-sons.com

Yasir Irfat Shahzada
Trade Counter Parts Supervisor
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: yasir.shahzada@ali-sons.com

Muhammad Kashif Anjum
Service Advisor
Tel: 971 3 713 1555
Email: muhammad.anjum@ali-sons.com

Rhona Penolio Arellano
Customer Service Rep.
Tel: 971 3 713 1555
Email: rhona.arellano@ali-sons.com

Leny Munar
Secretary cum Receptionist
Tel: 971 3 713 1555
Email: leny.munar@ali-sons.com

Janice Ian Rojas Sambaga
Receptionist
Tel: 971 3 713 1600
Email: janice.sambaga@ali-sons.com