Porsche - ADAC GT Masters

ADAC GT Masters

The ADAC GT Masters enjoys a record grid line-up this season. In the series reserved for private motorsports enthusiasts with two drivers per car, 16 races are contested on eight race circuits in 2015. Together with the Long Distance Championship Nürburgring (VLN) and the Nürburgring 24 hour race, these events count towards the German GT Championship.

Race dates 2015
24-26/04/2015 etropolis Motorsport Arena Oschersleben (GER)
05-07/06/2015 Red Bull Ring (AUT)
19-21/06/2015 Circuit Spa-Francorchamps (BEL)
03-05/07/2015 Lausitzring (GER)
14-16/08/2015 Nürburgring (GER)
28-30/08/2015 Sachsenring (GER)
18-20/09/2015 Circuit Zandvoort (NED)
02-04/10/2015 Hockenheimring Baden-Württemberg (GER)