Navigation principale
Modèles
Navigation principale

Vente

Alain Rodrigues
Chef de vente

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 227
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
alain.rodrigues@losch.lu

Charles Turpel
Assistant du chef de vente

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 223
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
charles.turpel@losch.lu

Giuseppe Natile
Conseiller de vente voitures neuves

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 251
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
giuseppe.natile@losch.lu

Eric Martins
Conseiller de vente voitures neuves

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 228
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
eric.martins@losch.lu

Frédéric Stefani
Conseiller de vente voitures neuves

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 248
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
frederic.stefani@losch.lu

Jérôme Sayrignac
Conseiller de vente voitures neuves

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 253
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
jerome.sayrignac@losch.lu

Philippe Cellina
Conseiller de vente voitures neuves

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 252
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
philippe.cellina@losch.lu

Armando Rodrigues Ferreira
Conseiller de vente voitures neuves

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 225
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
armando.rodrigues@losch.lu

Maurice Di Caro
Conseiller de vente voitures neuves

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 229
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
maurice.dicaro@losch.lu

Fabio Figueiredo
Assistant de Vente

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 224
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
fabio.figueiredo@losch.lu

Ben Buffadini
Assistant de Vente

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 224
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
ben.buffadini@losch.lu