Vânzări Porsche

Vânzări Porsche

Stefan Valsanoiu
Director Executiv
Vânzări Porsche
Email: stefan.valsanoiu@porsche.ro

Silvia Popescu
Director vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Tel: +4021 203 29 62
Mobile: +40722 623 437
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: silvia.popescu@porsche.ro

Sebastian Buta
Specialist vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Tel: +4021 409 04 68
Mobile: +40724 550 016
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: sebastian.buta@posrche.ro

Cătălin Durlea
Consultant vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Mobile: +40732 970 405
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: catalin.durlea@porsche.ro

Andrei Kai Ionescu
Specialist vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Mobile: +40732 166 356
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: andrei.ionescu@porsche.ro

George Jiru
Specialist vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Mobile: +40731 496 548
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: george.jiru@porsche.ro

Aurelian Visian
Specialist vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Tel: +4021 409 04 87
Mobile: +40722 230 007
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: aurelian.visan@porsche.ro

Sebastian Dima
Specialist vânzări (Regiunea Timisoara)
Vânzări Porsche
Mobile: +40730 223 286
Email: sebastian.dima@porsche.ro

Tudor Giuglea
Consilier vânzări (Regiunea Cluj)
Vânzări Porsche
Mobile: +40 722 106 857
Email: tudor.giuglea@porsche.ro

Adrian Tănase
Specialist Vânzări Porsche Approved
Vânzări Porsche
Mobile: +40 725 347 505
Email: adrian.tanase@porsche.ro

Bogdan Simulescu
Specialist Vânzări Porsche Approved
Mobile: +40 725 599 988
Email: bogdan.simulescu@porsche.ro