Porsche - Team

Team

Petre Tsakadze
General Manager
Management
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 591 117 555
Email: p.tsakadze@tpv.ge

Tamar Khosroshvili
Marketing Manager
Marketing
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 595 22 29 29
Email: t.khosroshvili@tpv.ge

Sales department

Tamar Kakhidze
Sales Manager
Sales
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 591 280 280
Email: t.kakhidze@tpv.ge

Tamar Zoziashvili
Sales Manager
Sales
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 591 086 056
Email: t.zoziashvili@tpv.ge

Finance department

Marekhi Beridze
Chief Accountant
Finances
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 591 700 577
Email: m.beridze@tpv.ge

Tea Sharikadze
Accountant
Finances
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 591 510 702
Email: t.sharikadze@tpv.ge

Eteri Torosiani
Cashier
Finances
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 598 498 405
Email: e.torosiani@tpv.ge

After sales

Tsotne Tavdishvili
After Sales Manager
After sales
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 595 117 553
Email: t.tavdishvili@tpv.ge

Jaba Tatarishvili
Service Manager
After sales
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 591 512 716
Email: j.tatarishvili@tpv.ge

Giorgi Mazanashvili
Spare Parts Consultant
After sales
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 599 765 857
Email: g.mazanashvili@tpv.ge

Tengo Khutsishvili
Service Advisor
After sales
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 595 425 401
Email: t.khustishvili@tpv.ge

Vako Tsitskishvili
Service Advisor
After sales
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 592 070 007
Email: v.tsitskishvili@tpv.ge

Shalva Zhorzhikashvili
Service Advisor
After sales
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 591 400 330
Email: sh.zhorzhikashvili@tpv.ge

Levan Kavtaradze
Warehouse Manager
After sales
Telephone: +995 32 2244 911
Mobile: +995 593 622 104
Email: l.kavtaradze@tpv.ge