Porsche Centre Nicosia

Porsche Centre Nicosia

Nicolas Makris
Sales Executive
Sales

Tel: (00357) 7777 1 911
E-Mail: nicolas.makris@porsche.com.cy

Pavlina-Kristina Iacovidou
Marketing & PR Manager
Marketing & PR

Tel: (00357) 7777 1 911
E-Mail: pavlina.iacovidou@porsche.com.cy

Charis Ktorides
Purchasing & Administration Manager
Management & Organization

Tel: (00357) 7777 1 911
E-Mail: charis.ktorides@porsche.com.cy

After Sales

Costas Athanasiou
Stock Administrator
After Sales

Tel: (00357) 7777 1 911
E-Mail: parts@porsche.com.cy

Christos Giannoulatos
Workshop Manager
After Sales

Tel: (00357) 7777 1 911
E-Mail: cgiannoulatos@porsche.com.cy

Stavros Eracleous
Service Advisor
After Sales

Tel: (00357) 7777 1 911
E-Mail: stavros.eracleous@porsche.com.cy

Pavlos Koufou
Diagnostic Technician
After Sales

Tel: (00357) 7777 1 911
E-Mail: pavlos.koufou@porsche.com.cy

George Hatzifilippou
Systems Technician
After Sales

Tel: (00357) 7777 1 911
E-Mail: george.hatzifilippou@porsche.com.cy

Charalambos Evangelou
Service Technician
After Sales

Tel: (00357) 7777 1 911
E-Mail: charalambos.evangelou@porsche.com.cy