Hoofdnavigatie
Modellen
Hoofdnavigatie

Ons Team

Jerome Vervloet
Zaakvoerder

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail: jerome.vervloet@pcm.porsche.be

Wouters Jef
Sales Executive

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 61

E-Mail: jef.wouters@pcm.porsche.be

Alexander Renaux
Sales Executive

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 62

E-Mail: alexander.renaux@pcm.porsche.be

Lode Neefs
Sales Executive

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 63

E-Mail: lode.neefs@pcm.porsche.be

Sven Verreydt
Customer Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 71

E-Mail: sven.verreydt@pcm.porsche.be

Glenn Berthels
Customer Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 72

E-Mail: glenn.berthels@pcm.porsche.be

Joeri Vrancken
Planning Verantwoordelijke Atelier

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 76

E-Mail: joeri.vrancken@pcm.porsche.be

Jeroen Volders
Customer Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 77

E-Mail: jeroen.volders@pcm.porsche.be

Anke Gestels
Administration

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 91

E-Mail: anke.gestels@pcm.porsche.be

Kevin Logist
AfterSales Manager

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail: kevin.logist@pcm.porsche.be

Lorena Hernandez
Onthaalmedewerkster

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail: lorena.hernandez@pcm.porsche.be

Glen Verbiest
Parts Manager

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 73

E-Mail: glen.verbiest@pcm.porsche.be

Bruno Calcagnini
Parts Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 82

E-Mail: bruno.calcagnini@pcm.porsche.be

Jurgen Dielen
Certified Technician

Raf Verhoeven
Certified Technician

Bart Jacobs
Certified Technician

Robbe Williame
Certified Technician

Roel Somers
Certified Technician

Dennis Aertgeerts
Technician

Krzysztof Miroslaw
Car Detailer

Porsche Centre Mechelen

Porsche Centre Mechelen
Blokhuisstraat 47 P (GPS: ingeven kruispunt Oude Baan en Blokhuisstraat)
2800 Mechelen

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99
Fax: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 98
E-Mail: info@pcm.porsche.be