Porsche - Ons Team

Ons Team

Kevin Logist
Site Manager

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail: kevin.logist@pcm.porsche.be

Jef Wouters
Sales Executive

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 61

E-Mail: jef.wouters@pcm.porsche.be

Francis Tulpin
Sales Executive

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 62

E-Mail: francis.tulpin@pcm.porsche.be

Lode Neefs
Sales Executive

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 63

E-Mail: lode.neefs@pcm.porsche.be

Denis De Marre
Sales Executive Porsche Approved Consultant

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 64

E-Mail: ddm@pcm.porsche.be

Glenn Berthels
Customer Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 72

E-Mail: glenn.berthels@pcm.porsche.be

Jeroen Volders
Customer Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 77

E-Mail: jeroen.volders@pcm.porsche.be

Sander Grietens
Customer Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 71

E-Mail: sander.grietens@pcm.porsche.be

Joeri Vrancken
Kwaliteit Manager

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 76

E-Mail: joeri.vrancken@pcm.porsche.be

Anke Gestels
Administration

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 91

E-Mail: anke.gestels@pcm.porsche.be

Filiz Kucam
“Onthaal”

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail: filiz.kucam@pcm.porsche.be

Glen Verbiest
Parts Manager

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 73

E-Mail: glen.verbiest@pcm.porsche.be

Bruno Calcagnini
Parts Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 82

E-Mail: bruno.calcagnini@pcm.porsche.be

Jurgen Dielen
Certified Technician

Bart Jacobs
Werkplaats Planning

Robbe Williame
Certified Technician

Roel Somers
Certified Technician

Dennis Aertgeerts
Technician

Koen Muys
Technician

Jonas Van Riet
Technician

Krzysztof Miroslaw
Car Detailer