Porsche - Ons Team

Ons Team

Eric Michiels
Managing Director

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 90

E-Mail: erik.michiels@pcm.porsche.be

Els Buslot
Site Manager

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail: els.buslot@pcm.porsche.be

Jef Wouters
Sales Manager

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 61

E-Mail: jef.wouters@pcm.porsche.be

Lode Neefs
Sales Executive

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 63

E-Mail: lode.neefs@pcm.porsche.be

Benny Callenaere
Sales Executive

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 64

E-Mail: benny.callenaere@pcm.porsche.be

Glenn Berthels
Customer Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 72

E-Mail: afs.pcm@pcm.porsche.be

Jeroen Volders
Customer Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 77

E-Mail: afs.pcm@pcm.porsche.be

Sander Grietens
Customer Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 71

E-Mail: afs.pcm@pcm.porsche.be

Kristof Bruynseels
Customer Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 78

E-Mail: afs.pcm@pcm.porsche.be

Kurt Vandermeiren
Work shop manager

E-Mail: kurt.vandermeiren@pcm.porsche.be

Anke Gestels
Administration

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 91

E-Mail: anke.gestels@pcm.porsche.be

Filiz Kucam
Reception

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail: afs.pcm@pcm.porsche.be

Eef Martens
Reception

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail: eef.martens@pcm.porsche.be

Glen Verbiest
Parts Manager

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 73

E-Mail: Magazijn.PCM@pcm.porsche.be

Bruno Calcagnini
Parts Advisor

Tel: +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 82

E-Mail: Magazijn.PCM@pcm.porsche.be

Jurgen Dielen
Certified Technician

Bart Jacobs
Werkplaats Planning

Robbe Williame
Certified Technician

Roel Somers
Certified Technician

Dennis Aertgeerts
Technician

Koen Muys
Technician

Jonas Van Riet
Technician

Krzysztof Miroslaw
Car Detailer