Porsche - Notre équipe

Notre équipe

Kevin Logist
Site Manager

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail : kevin.logist@pcm.porsche.be

Jef Wouters
Sales Executive

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 61

E-Mail : jef.wouters@pcm.porsche.be

Alexander Renaux
Sales Executive

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 62

E-Mail : alexander.renaux@pcm.porsche.be

Lode Neefs
Sales Executive

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 63

E-Mail : lode.neefs@pcm.porsche.be

Denis De Marre
Sales Executive Porsche Approved Consultant

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 64

E-Mail : ddm@pcm.porsche.be

Glenn Berthels
Customer Advisor

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 72

E-Mail : glenn.berthels@pcm.porsche.be

Jeroen Volders
Customer advisor

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 77

E-Mail : jeroen.volders@pcm.porsche.be

Sander Grietens
Customer Advisor

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 71

E-Mail : sander.grietens@pcm.porsche.be

Joeri Vrancken
Kwaliteit Manager

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail : joeri.vrancken@pcm.porsche.be

Anke Gestels
Administration

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 91

E-Mail : anke.gestels@pcm.porsche.be

Filiz Kucam
“Onthaal”

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail : filiz.kucam@pcm.porsche.be

Glen Verbiest
Parts Manager

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 73

E-Mail : glen.verbiest@pcm.porsche.be

Bruno Calcagnini
Parts Advisor

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 82

E-Mail : bruno.calcagnini@pcm.porsche.be

Jurgen Dielen
Certified Technician

Bart Jacobs
Werkplaats Planning

Robbe Williame
Certified Technician

Roel Somers
Certified Technician

Dennis Aertgeerts
Technician

Koen Muys
Technician

Jonas Van Riet
Technician

Krzysztof Miroslaw
Car Detailer

Krzysztof Miroslaw
Car Detailer