Modèles
Menu principal

Notre équipe

Jerome Vervloet
Directie

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail : jerome.vervloet@pcm.porsche.be

Jef Wouters
Sales Executive

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 61

E-Mail : jef.wouters@pcm.porsche.be

Alexander Renaux
Sales Executive

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 62

E-Mail : alexander.renaux@pcm.porsche.be

Lode Neefs
Sales Executive

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 63

E-Mail : lode.neefs@pcm.porsche.be

Denis De Marre
Sales Executive Porsche Approved

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 64

E-Mail : ddm@pcm.porsche.be

Sven Verreydt
Customer Advisor

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 71

E-Mail : sven.verreydt@pcm.porsche.be

Glenn Berthels
Customer Advisor

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 72

E-Mail : glenn.berthels@pcm.porsche.be

Joeri Vrancken
Planning Verantwoordelijke Atelier

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail : joeri.vrancken@pcm.porsche.be

Jeroen Volders
Customer advisor

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 77

E-Mail : jeroen.volders@pcm.porsche.be

Anke Gestels
Administration

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 91

E-Mail : anke.gestels@pcm.porsche.be

Kevin Logist
AfterSales Manager

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail : kevin.logist@pcm.porsche.be

Lorena Hernandez
Onthaalmedewerkster

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 99

E-Mail : lorena.hernandez@pcm.porsche.be

Glen Verbiest
Parts Manager

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 73

E-Mail : glen.verbiest@pcm.porsche.be

Bruno Calcagnini
Parts Advisor

Téléphone : +32 (0) 15 / 71 99 82

E-Mail : bruno.calcagnini@pcm.porsche.be

Jurgen Dielen
Certified Technician

Raf Verhoeven
Certified Technician

Bart Jacobs
Certified Technician

Robbe Williame
Certified Technician

Roel Somers
Certified Technician

Dennis Aertgeerts
Technician

Krzysztof Miroslaw
Car Detailer