Porsche - After Sales

After Sales

Johan Van den Broeck
After-Sales Manager

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7968
Fax: +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: johan.van.den.broeck@pcb.porsche.be

Geert Van Reepingen
Service Coordinator

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7955
Fax: +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: geert.van.reepingen@pcb.porsche.be

Yannick Thienpont
Naverkoop – Adviseur

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7980
Fax: +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: yannick.thienpont@pcb.porsche.be

Valérie Liekendael
Naverkoop – Adviseur

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7979
Fax: +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: valerie.liekendael@pcb.porsche.be

Tristan Wullaert
Naverkoop – Adviseur

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7922
Fax: +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: tristan.wullaert@pcb.porsche.be

Bruno Laenens
Parts Manager

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7947
Fax: +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: bruno.laenens@pcb.porsche.be

Tony Baert
Parts advisor

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7952
Fax: +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: tony.baert@pcb.porsche.be