Porsche - After Sales

After Sales

Johan Van den Broeck
After-Sales Manager

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7968
E-Mail: johan.van.den.broeck@pcb.porsche.be

Geert Van Reepingen
Warranty Administrator

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7955
E-Mail: geert.van.reepingen@pcb.porsche.be

Yannick Thienpont
Service Coordinator

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7980
E-Mail: yannick.thienpont@pcb.porsche.be

Tristan Wullaert
Service Advisor

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7922
E-Mail: tristan.wullaert@pcb.porsche.be

Arnaud De Vos
Service Advisor

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7955
E-Mail: arnaud.devos@pcb.porsche.be

Alexandre Assy
Service Advisor

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7909
E-Mail: alexandre.assy@pcb.porsche.be

Bruno Laenens
Parts Manager

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7947
E-Mail: bruno.laenens@pcb.porsche.be

Tony Baert
Parts advisor

Tel: +32 (0)2 / 371 7952
E-Mail: tony.baert@pcb.porsche.be

Erkan Gurbuz
Parts advisor

E-Mail: erkan.gurbuz@pcb.porsche.be

Didier Wilmet
Parts advisor

E-Mail: didier.wilmet@pcb.porsche.be