Porsche - After Sales

After Sales

Johan Van den Broeck
After-Sales Manager

Téléphone : +32 (0)2 / 371 7968
Téléfax : +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail : johan.van.den.broeck@pcb.porsche.be

Geert Van Reepingen
Service Coordinator

Téléphone : +32 (0)2 / 371 7955
Téléfax : +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail : geert.van.reepingen@pcb.porsche.be

Yannick Thienpont
Conseiller Après-Vente

Téléphone : +32 (0)2 / 371 7980
Téléfax : +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail : yannick.thienpont@pcb.porsche.be

Valérie Liekendael
Conseiller Après-Vente

Téléphone : +32 (0)2 / 371 7979
Téléfax : +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: valerie.liekendael@pcb.porsche.be

Tristan Wullaert
Conseiller Après-Vente

Téléphone : +32 (0)2 / 371 7922
Téléfax : +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: tristan.wullaert@pcb.porsche.be

Bruno Laenens
Parts Manager

Téléphone : +32 (0)2 / 371 7947
Téléfax : +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: bruno.laenens@pcb.porsche.be

Tony Baert
Parts advisor

Téléphone : +32 (0)2 / 371 7952
Téléfax : +32 (0)2 / 3 717 960
E-Mail: tony.baert@pcb.porsche.be