HOME

Navigation principale
Modèles
911

Personnel

Claude Nilles
Directeur
Direction

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 1
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
claude.nilles@porsche.lu

Mandy Pompermaier
Secrétariat

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 995
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
secretariat@porsche.lu

Sofia Heleno
Secrétariat

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 996
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
reception@porsche.lu

Diana Galli
Réception

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 695
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
secretariat@porsche.lu

Thierry Koedinger
Commercial VN
Service Commercial

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 248
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
thierry.koedinger@porsche.lu

Giuseppe Natile
Commercial VN
Service Commercial

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 251
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
giuseppe.natile@porsche.lu

Alvaro Nelson
Commercial VN
Service Commercial

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 226
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
alvaro.nelson@porsche.lu

Giovanni Spiridigliozzi
Commercial VN
Service Commercial

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 228
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
gio.spiridigliozzi@porsche.lu

Ilario Morocutti
Commercial VO
Service Commercial

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 225
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
Ilario.morocutti@porsche.lu

Gilles Clemen
Responsable Après-Vente
Service Après-Vente

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 318
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
gilles.clemen@porsche.lu

Dieter Buechel
Chef d'Atelier
Service Après-Vente

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 217
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
dieter.buechel@porsche.lu

Sadam Ibisi
Réception SAV
Service Après-Vente

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 1
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
Sadam.Ibisi@porsche.lu

Marc Kirchen
Réception SAV
Service Après-Vente

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 212
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
marc.kirchen@porsche.lu

Moctar Issa
Responsable Magasin
Magasin

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 208
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
Moctar.Issa@porsche.lu

Claudio Di Cino
Magasin

Téléphone : (+352) 26 36 31 - 207
Téléfax : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
magasin@porsche.lu